Customer Reviews

Some of the many commments our customers have sent along to us! Send in your review here.

7-31-2020
Hi,
We've been here for two weeks now and not a day goes by that we don’t comment on how great our new installations. We are delighted with how everything worked out!
Thank you and kudos to you,
Carolyn and Matt

4-26-2020
Hi Randy,
I wanted to share this review for you to post on your website as we discussed.

We love our closet. Randy and his team were efficient, dependable and knowledgeable. The whole process was completely seamless from a quick visit, onsite design in 30 minutes, customized changes on the spot, order in, phone call to setup and onsite build done in a day to perfection.
Thank you!
Lynda P

 
11-25-19 Jay M
Randy-provided much attention to detail. Fun personalities and fast service!
8-23-29 John S
Lots of design and planning help and a super clean installation. Will definitely recommend Custom Closets of Maine to our friends!
3-9-19 Sue O
Randy & Guys were great and our new closet is beautiful!
 
3-18-19 Lisa Z
Randy, The closets look amazing! You all did a great job.
7-30-18 Megan W
Randy, Great Job! Thank-you!
3-13-18 Jean V
Hi Randy, Just want to let you know that the closet looks great! They did a wonderful job. I Love it!
 
6-22-17 Robin P
Randy, Thanks for creating a beautiful space! Great Work!
3-26-17 Donna A
Randy, Great design that was quickly installed. I highly recommend for even the smallest closets!
9-29-16 Margaret B
Hi Randy, Just wanted to thank-you for your patience and let you know the closets look great! Many thanks and it was a pleasure doing business with you, All the best!
 
12-6-15 Lesa V
Mr Campbell, the owner of the business and his partner came over to look at the site to help us select options and design a plan for two closets. As Mr Campbell worked on the plan, his partner showed us finishes and options that are avaialable. We selected some and Mr Campbell incorporated them into the design. He gave us the opportunity to review the design and make changes. We did and the design was updated immediately. The cost was given after the design was completed. We tweeked a few items to fit within previous obligations, On the day of the installation, the crew came in with the system components. We live in a condo with rules about loading times and using the elevator and the crew went along with them without trying to change the process. Actual installation was done professionally and the crew cleaned up afterward. The system is beautiful and what we wanted. Currently filling up the space with our clothes. I would recommend using Custom Closets of Maine and plan on doing so with a project for utility room.